Secrets! Murder! Love! Cheating! A novel, combining all these thrills in 222 Pages. I am back having a gift for you. Just completed reading a thrilling novel “Deadliest Secret of Truth” it is a prequel trilogy series by Arjun Kacepr. While reading the novel you will find yourself in USA because Arjun has presented the background and all the characters at his best. Moving around the characters Jasper, Asher, Jim and Miguel, the story start with a strong event taking place by Jim Thomas and the secret of this event has is kept till the end of the novel. The characters of Miguel come into existence with a message of Mark Collin’s murder case.

This suddenly change all the good things going in Jim Thomas company and the Thomas family. In the meantime, readers will find an unconditional love story of Jasper and Sara. They were in deep love and were planning to get married soon. Unfortunately, there life becomes hell after the introduction of Larry and Melissa. Jasper was charged the murder of Miguel and his life becomes inextricable being something like imprisoned. The younger brother of Jaspe, Asher started trying to find the secret “Who has killed Miguel?” but he failed to unfold the puzzle since so many things were involved in this case which appears at the end.

I just love the cover page of the book. It shows the behind the story of the book. As a debutant writer, Arjun has done best to give each and every character a strong presence. The disorderly motifs of Rob the inspector for this case and true love of Sara hold the reader to keep reading the novel. There comes an another love story of Cassandra and Asher, giving pace to the story. There is LOVE, there is LUST and these are well defined by the characters holding these characteristics. The lust of hellish inspector Robb, destroys the life of a poor girl, also destroys the hope of that girl getting his true love out of jail and ultimately she dies by committing suicide. Finally, Mellisa, the cousin of Jasper, unfolds the secrets at the end to get Jasper out of prison. Surely I am not going to unfold that secret in this blog. You will have to discover it by yourself. I truly enjoyed the complete book throughout. Since it’s a prequel trilogy series, I am eagerly waiting for Arjun Kacper’s next. He has promised to deliver the another part of this novel. May be we will get that in 2017 itself or surely in 2018. Enjoy Reading! I will get back with another review soon. The book has been released worldwide and you can get a copy of the same using below link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this: