Author Article: Daxesh trivedi

Hello author, on behalf of all the readers, we would like to discuss something about you and of course, your book as well.  This conversation will help reader to know more about you and your debut book.

Criticspace: Most welcome to Criticspcae, Author. We heartily congratulate you for being a published author. It’s really a great achievement. First thing, we would like to know about your basic info as a person, daily life, career so far and anything you would like to share about you with your readers.

Author: I completed my studies in Guajarati medium school, hence it was much difficult task for me to write whole story in English language but telling you all very frankly when I started my studies in M S UNI. Of Vadodara this difficult task became more easier one and biggest fantasy of my life too. Currently I am running my own trading firm in my home town Ankleshwar. That’s up I work for business till evening and focus on writing after that. I did my MBA in finance from GTU.

Criticspace: That’s really great; please tell us something about your journey of becoming an author. When you actually started writing and how was the circumstance? Did any person or situation influenced you to write your debut book or was it your childhood hobby of writing?

Author: I never thought that I will became author in English language as it was something out of box for me but I was eager for reading & writing since my schooling days . I can still recall that I used to devote complete 30 minutes in language papers for essay writings and I really enjoyed that thing in schooling time. Perhaps I successfully stored that thing in my subconscious mind after many years I wrote 2 essays for cometetition success review , namely criminalisation of politics “ first and then literature & society second. That was my first successful attempt towards English writing. Both the essays were selected for best 56 essays of nation. Now as far as my 1st book is concerned plenty things motivated me to write this story but the city Baroda was most apex factor which motivated me to write as I described in my book acknowledgment portion. Because I wanted to share with all that what I feel in this great land of maharaja sayajirao. Rest of the things I managed to gather.   

Criticspace: Please tell the reader something about your book. What is your message to those readers who have still not read the book? Why they should pick it up for reading?

Author: This is something very interesting you have asked , see all college students love to read about love, romance, college fun and all & therefore  I covered it , but “story telling competition “is very new & fresh concept I have tried to cover in this book. One more thing this book talks about lord hanuman & power of imagination, it doesn’t mean this story is about miracle & mythology. This story is about hard work and passion instead. Yes in inception I opted raw approach to narrate the story  but as the story progresses you will get everything.

Criticspace: And yes, the most important thing we would like to hear from you is what is your message to those new writers who have not yet started their journey of becoming an author? You have been their source of motivation, please convey your thoughts with them.

Author: To all budding writers , please get my book and read it. I  am not doing marketing of my book, the protagonist of my novel , Jay jani participates in storytelling competition. He was totally blank about how to convert a script into complete story. How he managed these ends will become something very crucial & inspirational for upcoming writers, I believe.   

Criticspace: That’s really great! We wish you all good luck for your literature career.

This is the only beginning of my career & our association. It’s my pleasure to talk to you. 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started